The Doctor Who Collection (10 book box set)

No. 2 of 17 in the BBC novel collections series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Doctor Who Collection (10 book box set)
By:Justin Richards, Stephen Cole, Jacqueline Rayner & Gareth Roberts
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  June 2006 (Exact date unconfirmed)
Publisher:  BBC Books
Format: 10 x paperback
Order from
Used:  £21.69
Order from
Used:  $47.76
Order from to fetch price)

Note:  Exclusive to The Book People. Box set containing paperback editions of the novels The Clockwise Man, The Monsters Inside, Winner Takes All, The Deviant Strain, Only Human, The Stealers of Dreams, The Stone Rose, The Feast of the Drowned, The Resurrection Casket and The Nightmare of Black Island.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no