The Snowmen / The Doctor, The Widow & The Wardrobe

No. 9 of 16 in the Silva Screen new series music soundtracks series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Snowmen / The Doctor, The Widow & The Wardrobe
Starring: The BBC National Orchestra of Wales
By:Murray Gold
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  October 2013
Publisher:  Silva Screen
Format: 1 x CD
Order from currently available)
Order from
New: $24.99
Used:  $41.23
Order from
New: $44.03

Note:  Music soundtrack from the 2011 and 2012 Doctor Who Christmas specials. Comes with a reversible sleeve, one side featuring The Snowmen (as pictured) with the other side featuring The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe.

Cover blurb:

Track listing:

    The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe — The BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Jeremy Holland-Smith

  1. Geronimo
  2. Dressed in a Hurry
  3. Bumps
  4. Ditched at sea
  5. Madge’s Theme
  6. Armchair Waltz
  7. I Know
  8. Quite a Tree
  9. Into the Present
  10. Baubles
  11. The King
  12. The Queen
  13. Interrogation
  14. Lifeboat
  15. You’re Afraid
  16. Flying Home for Christmas
  17. Safe Landing
  18. Never Alone at Christmas
  19. Friendship

    The Snowmen — Conducted By Ben Foster featuring Crouch End Festival Chorus

  20. A Voice in the Snow
  21. What’s Wrong with Silly
  22. Psychotic Potato Dwarf
  23. Remember the Worm
  24. Clara Who
  25. Clara in the TARDIS
  26. Governess Clara
  27. Hello Mates
  28. One Word
  29. Sherlock Who
  30. Antifreeze
  31. Clara Lives
  32. Whose Enigma

Original television soundtrack music by Murray Gold

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no