No. 4 of 6 in the The Decades Collection novels series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Wannabes
By:Dave Rudden
Released:  26 October 2023
Publisher:  BBC Books
Format: hardback
Order from Amazon.co.uk
New: £9.99 £8.79 Save 12%
Order from Amazon.com
New: $12.99
Order from Amazon.ca
New: $17.50

Description:  Publisher’s description as follows:

It’s Dublin in 1994, and the Doctor and Donna have arraived at the tiny nightclub known as Headlong.

Headlong is famous for precisely one thing - holding the karaoke night where four young women came together to make the biggest girl band of the 90s: the Honeybloods.

Donna has convinced the Doctor to visit their first ever concert (she reckons she could have been a Honeyblood if the timelines were different) - and he has begrudgingly agreed.

Naturally the band is kidnapped by a deadly pack of siren-like creatures who feed off human adulation, usually harvested by taking the form of cultural icons.

With Dublin and the world to save, Donna may get her chance to perform on the world’s biggest stage . . .

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no