Time Travel Adventure Set @ The TARDIS Library (Doctor Who books, DVDs, videos & audios)

Time Travel Adventure Set

No. 17 of 17 in the BBC novel collections series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Time Travel Adventure Set
By:Steve Lyons, Jacqueline Rayner, Justin Richards & Jonathan Morris
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  August 2019
Publisher:  New Star Press
Format: 5 x paperback

Description:  China-exclusive box set containing 5 previously published novels: The Stealer of Dreams, The Stone Rose, Touched by an Angel, Apollo 23 and Deep Time.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back