Music from the Excelis Audio Adventures

No. 7 of 8 in the Big Finish music series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Music from the Excelis Audio Adventures
By:David Darlington
Rating:   7  (3 votes)  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  December 2002
Publisher:  Big Finish
Format: 1 x CD
Order from currently available)
Order from currently available)
Order from currently available)

Note:  Contains music from Excelis Dawns, Excelis Rising, Excelis Decays and The Plague Herds of Excelis.

Cover blurb:
A CD of original music from Big Finish’s Excelis Audio Adventures!

Track listing:
(All tracks by David Darlington)

  1. Excelis
  2. The Mountain of Adventure
  3. Dawn of the Dead
  4. ...But the Hills are Alive
  5. Welcome to the Jungle
  6. A Handbag
  7. Vanishing Point
  8. The Sacred Art of Stealing
  9. Live Forever
  10. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
  11. Burn off into the Distance
  12. Hossan in Excelis Deo
  13. Made of Stone
  14. There’s More to This Than You Know
  15. Oppression
  16. Electric Urban Youth
  17. Lake of Fire
  18. Propaganda
  19. Time to Die
  20. Two Hearts Under the Skyscrapers
  21. Let the Nuclear Wind Blow Away Our Sins
  22. Panic on the Streets
  23. I’m Under a Cow
  24. Two Tortured Souls
  25. When the Screams Subside
  26. Something Savage and Pure
  27. But Now the Weakness Comes...
  28. The Secret
  29. Slight Return

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no