The Depths of Despair - The Darksmith Legacy Book 4

No. 4 of 11 in the The Darksmith Legacy books series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Depths of Despair - The Darksmith Legacy Book 4
By:Justin Richards
Rating:   6.7  (3 votes)  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  March 2009
Publisher:  BBC Children's Books
Format: paperback
Order from
Used:  £0.75
Order from
Used:  $2.23
Order from
Used:  $8.98

Cover blurb:
The Doctor has arrived on planet Flydon Maxima — also known as ‘Despair’ since the whole planet is flooding. A scientific base has been monitoring the slow melting of the glaciers and their advanced equipment looks to have been created by Varlos, the Darksmith who created the Crystal. But why would Varlos risk visiting this planet? And who is the mysterious Gisella?

This amazing ten-book series follows the Doctor on his exciting journey to discover the origins of the so-called Eternity Crystal and the powerful artisans who have created it — the Darksmiths.

Continue the amazing adventure online at

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no