Doctor Who Yearbook 1992

No. 1 of 5 in the Marvel Yearbooks series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Doctor Who Yearbook 1992
Rating:   8  (3 votes)  Vote here
Review:  These are great books  Read more (1 in total)
Released:  September 1991
Publisher:  Marvel
Format: hardback
Order from
New:  £29.99
Used:  £0.10
Order from
New:  $82.71
Used:  $5.00
Order from to fetch price)

Cover blurb:


  • Where It All Began by Stephen James Walker (feature)
  • The Meeting by John Lucarotti (short story)
  • The Doctor Ordered by Gary Russell (feature)
  • Future Imperfect by Marc Platt (short story)
  • Under Pressure — Part One by Dan Abnett (comic strip)
  • Time On A Vine by John Lydecker (short story)
  • The Complete Guide To Doctor Who? by Tim Quinn and Dicky Howett (feature)
  • The Deal by Colin Baker (short story)
  • Under Pressure — Part Two by Dan Abnett (comic strip)
  • Behind The Scenes by John Nathan-Turner (feature)
  • First Call: Curse of Fenric by Sophie Aldred (feature)

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no