The Dr Who Annual 1975 @ The TARDIS Library (Doctor Who books, DVDs, videos & audios)

The Dr Who Annual 1975

No. 9 of 25 in the World Annuals series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Dr Who Annual 1975
Rating:   6.5  (8 votes)  Vote here
Review:  Long since gone...  Read more (1 in total)
Released:  September 1974
Publisher:  World Distributors
Format: hardback
Order from
New: £84.65
Used:  £20.00
Prices as of 26 Feb 11:01 GMT   More info
Order from to fetch price)
Order from to fetch price)

Note:  Features the third Doctor, Jo and Sarah. The story Scorched Earth was released as an audio reading as part of The Second Doctor Who Audio Annual, while a reading of The House That Jack Built was included in The Sinister Sponge & Other Stories.

Cover blurb:


  • The House that Jack Built
  • Revenge of the Phantoms
  • The Time Thief
  • Dead on Arrival (comic strip)
  • Fugitives from Chance
  • After the Revolution (comic strip)
  • The Battle Within
  • Before the Legend
  • Scorched Earth

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no