Terry Nation‘s Dalek Terror

No. 8 of 10 in the Audio annuals series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Terry Nation's Dalek Terror
Starring: Nicholas Briggs, Matthew Waterhouse, Louise Jameson & Jon Culshaw
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  June 2021
Publisher:  Demon Records
Format: 2 x LP

Note:  Vinyl compilation of readings previously released on CD as part of Terry Nation’s Dalek Audio Annual and Dalek Attack: Blockade & Other Stories. Available exclusively in record shops as part of Record Store Day 2021.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no