The Collection (2010 WH Smith box set)

No. 7 of 17 in the BBC novel collections series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Collection (2010 WH Smith box set)
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  October 2010
Publisher:  BBC Books
Format: 3 x paperback
Order from
New:  £9.99
Used:  £3.74
Order from currently available)
Order from currently available)

Note:  Exclusive to WH Smith. Contains Prisoner of the Daleks, The Many Hands and Shining Darkness.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no