The Collection (2009 box set)

No. 6 of 17 in the BBC novel collections series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Collection (2009 box set)
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  October 2009
Publisher:  BBC Books
Format: 4 x paperback
Order from
New: £19.99
Used:  £3.53
Order from
New:  $78.75
Used:  $8.72
Order from
New:  $72.09
Used:  $12.34

Note:  Exclusive to Tesco. Contains The Story of Martha, Beautiful Chaos, The Eyeless and The Sontaran Games.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no