A Musical Adventure Through Space and Time: Volume One

No. 58 of 66 in the Miscellaneous music & sound effects series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for A Musical Adventure Through Space and Time: Volume One
Starring: Unknown
By:Dominik Hauser
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  October 2015
Publisher:  BSX Records
Format: 1 x CD
Order from Amazon.co.uk
New: £13.50
Used:  £11.51
Order from Amazon.com
New: $15.99
Used:  $11.99
Order from Amazon.ca
New: $19.51
Used:  $29.08

Note:  Claims to be “limited edition” on the back cover.

Cover blurb:

Track listing:

  1. DOCTOR WHO Main Title - Season 5
  2. All the Strange, Strange Creatures
  3. The Doctor’s Theme
  4. Song for Ten
  5. Madame De Pompadour
  6. Doomsday
  7. Martha’s Theme
  8. The Doctor Forever
  9. My Angel Put the Devil in Me
  10. This Is Gallifrey - Our Childhood, Our Home
  11. A Noble Girl About Town
  12. Song of Freedom
  13. Amy’s Theme
  14. I Am the Doctor
  15. The Impossible Astronaut
  16. Melody Pond
  17. The Wedding of River Song
  18. The Impossible Girl (Clara’s Theme)
  19. Abigail’s Song (Silence Is All You Know)
  20. DOCTOR WHO Main Theme - Season 8
  21. Martha & Rose
    (Solo Piano performed by Mark Northam)


  22. Night Walk
  23. Open the Eye
  24. Farewell
  25. DOCTOR WHO Theme

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no