Storybook 2007

No. 2 of 5 in the Panini Annuals/Storybooks series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Storybook 2007
Rating:   7  (4 votes)  Vote here
Review:  Met up to my expectations perfectly!  Read more (1 in total)
Released:  August 2006
Publisher:  Panini
Format: hardback
Order from
Used:  £0.15
Order from
New:  $24.95
Used:  $0.01
Order from
Used:  $1.99

Cover blurb:
Thrilling Adventures in Time and Space!

Join the Doctor and Rose on a whole new set of TARDIS travels from the incredible imaginations of many of the TV Series’ scriptwriters — all lavishly illustrated in full colour!

Their adventures take them from an art gallery on the moon to the sleepy summer of 1975, from a deserted village to a space station under attack, and from an alien opera house to a spooky graveyard where the dead won’t stay dead...

Contains eight unmissable adventure stories:

  • Cuckoo-Spit by Mark Gatiss
  • The Cat came Back by Gareth Roberts
  • Once Upon a Time by Tom MacRae
  • Opera of Doom by Jonathan Morris
  • Gravestone House by Justin Richards
  • Untitled by Robert Shearman
  • No One Died by Nicholas Briggs
  • Corner of the Eye by Steven Moffat

Plus a message from the Doctor himself — as told to Russell T Davies!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no