Music from the New Audio Adventures: Volume 1

No. 1 of 8 in the Big Finish music series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Music from the New Audio Adventures: Volume 1
By:Alistair Lock
Rating:   7.7  (3 votes)  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Released:  September 2000
Publisher:  Big Finish
Format: 1 x CD
Order from currently available)
Order from currently available)
Order from to fetch price)

Note:  Contains music from Phantasmagoria, The Fearmonger, The Marian Conspiracy and The Spectre of Lanyon Moor.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Track listing:
All tracks (except the trailers) by Alistair Lock.

  1. Trailer
  2. Cards And Papers
  3. Valentine’s Calling Card
  4. Town Crier
  5. Card Chase
  6. House Hunting
  7. Interlude

    The Fearmonger

  8. Trailer
  9. First Shooting
  10. Nightmare Rally
  11. Bomb Threat
  12. Kitchen Attack
  13. Butterflies
  14. I Am Afraid
  15. A Word From Mike

    The Marian Conspiracy

  16. Trailer
  17. Historic Argument
  18. The Court Of Queen Mary
  19. Religious Fervour
  20. Tea With The Locals
  21. Out Of Time
  22. Marriage For The Doctor
  23. Escape From The Tower
  24. Rescued By An Angel

    The Spectre Of Lanyon Moor

  25. Trailer
  26. Stranded
  27. Ghosts Of The War
  28. Imps On The Cliff
  29. Recalling The Attack
  30. Dead Soldiers
  31. The Lab
  32. Sancreda
  33. Saving The World

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no