Class: Original Television Soundtrack

No. 60 of 62 in the Miscellaneous music & sound effects series
<< Previous     Next >>

Starring: Blair Mowat
By:Blair Mowat
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
Editions:  UK (CD) | UK (LP)
Note:More information at the Silva Screen website. Both the CD and vinyl editions can also be purchased with a bonus CD containing additional music cues from the series.

Cover image for Class: Original Television Soundtrack
Edition: UK (CD)
Released:  December 2018
Publisher:  Silva Screen
Format: 1 x CD
Order from
New: £7.99
Used:  £8.74
Order from
New: $13.78
Used:  $18.04
Order from to fetch price)
Silva Screen

Cover blurb:

Track listing:

  1. The Shadow Kin
  2. Quill's Got A Gun
  3. Rhodia
  4. Death Awaits Us
  5. The Doctor Will See You Now
  6. Aftermath
  7. Time Has Looked At Your Faces
  8. Night Music
  9. The Cabinet Of Souls
  10. Back To School
  11. Once Upon A Time In The Classroom
  12. Chasing The Dragon
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Reflections
  15. Strands From The Rift
  16. April's Past
  17. Gathering Strength
  18. Here She Comes In A Ruddy Great Bus
  19. Heavy Petal
  20. To Share A Heart
  21. Rescue
  22. Regicide
  23. Rise To Power
  24. First Steps
  25. Asteroid
  26. Angry Enough To Kill
  27. Charlie's Angry, Charlie's Winning
  28. Planet Of The Arn
  29. All Species Say That
  30. This Form I Wear
  31. Quill Vs Lore
  32. I Am War Itself
  33. The Lost
  34. Charlie Laying Down The Law
  35. We Are Academics
  36. Fight Music
  37. Finding Courage
  38. If They Die April Dies
  39. This Is The One You Will Not Tolerate
  40. Fight Till Your Last Breath
  41. Souls Released
  42. Governors Revealed
  43. Class Credits

Cover image for Class: Original Television Soundtrack
Edition: UK (LP)
Released:  January 2019
Publisher:  Silva Screen
Format: 2 x LP
Silva Screen

Note:  Limited to 300 copies.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no