The Diary of River Song: Series Seven

No. 7 of 7 in the The Diary of River Song audios series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Diary of River Song: Series Seven
Starring: Alex Kingston
By:James Goss, L. M. Myles, James Kettle & Roy Gill
Released:  15 January 2020
Publisher:  Big Finish
Format: 5 x CD
Order from
New: £34.99
Order from currently available)
Order from currently available)

Note:  Contains four audio dramas: Colony of Strangers by James Goss, Abbey of Heretics by Lizbeth Myles, Barrister to the Stars by James Kettle and Carnival of Angels by Roy Gill.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no