The Seventh Doctor: The New Adventures Volume One

No. 202 of 228 in the Miscellaneous audios series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for The Seventh Doctor: The New Adventures Volume One
Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Yasmin Bannerman & Travis Oliver
By:Andy Lane, Steve Jordan, Alan Flanagan & Tim Foley
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
When:  15 November 2018
Publisher:  Big Finish
Format: 5 x CD
Order from
New: £15.73
Used:  £21.24
Order from failed)
Order from
New:  CDN$ 31.76
Used:  CDN$ 33.64

Note:  Box set of new audio dramas re-teaming the Seventh Doctor with Roz Forrester and Chris Cwej, two of his companions from The New Adventures series of 1990s novels. Contains The Trial of a Time Machine, by Andy Lane, Vanguard by Steve Jordan, The Jabari Countdown by Alan Flanagan and The Dread of Night by Tim Foley.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go Back

Active session = no / Cookie = no