Series 9: Original Television Soundtrack

No. 89 of 93 in the Music albums/singles series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Series 9: Original Television Soundtrack
By:Murray Gold
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  None yet  Add a review
When:  April 2018
Publisher:  Silva Screen
Format: 4 x CD
Order from
New: £14.91
Order from
New:  $17.54
Used:  $21.48
Order from
New:  CDN$ 22.00
Used:  CDN$ 27.27
Silva Screen

Note:  Contents as follows:

  • Disc 1: The Magician's Apprentice, The Witch's Familiar, Under The Lake, Before The Flood, The Girl Who Died and The Woman Who Lived
  • Disc 2: The Zygon Invasion, The Zygon Inversion, Sleep No More, Face The Raven and Hell Bent
  • Disc 3: Heaven Sent
  • Disc 4: The Husbands Of River Song

Initial copies included an additional booklet collecting Stuart Manning's retro poster designs for each episode.

Cover blurb:
No cover information available yet.

Help wanted! Do you own this item? Please help make this site more complete by emailing me details of the back cover blurb. Thanks!

Go Back

Active session = no / Cookie = no