Series 7: Original Television Soundtrack

No. 8 of 14 in the Silva Screen new series music soundtracks series
<< Previous     Next >>

Cover image for Series 7: Original Television Soundtrack
Starring: The BBC National Orchestra of Wales
By:Murray Gold
Rating:  Awaiting 3 votes  Vote here
Review:  Disappointed  Read more (1 in total)
Released:  September 2013
Publisher:  Silva Screen
Format: 2 x CD
Order from
New:  £11.90
Used:  £10.01
Order from
New: $11.96
Used:  $7.25
Order from
New: CDN$ 18.64
Used:  CDN$ 9.99

Note:  All tracks performed by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, conducted by Ben Foster. The first 5,000 copies come with a gatefold sleeve — all copies after that are in a regular CD jewel case. Track listing and sleeve design are identical for both editions.

Cover blurb:

Asylum of the Daleks
Tracks 1-8

Dinosaurs on a Spaceship
Tracks 9-11

A Town Called Mercy
Tracks 12-17

The Power of Three
Tracks 18-20

The Angels Take Manhattan
Tracks 21-29

The Bells of Saint John
Tracks 30-37


The Rings of Akhaten
Tracks 1-10

Cold War
Tracks 11-12

Track 13

Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
Track 14

The Crimson Horror
Tracks 15-17

Nightmare in Silver
Tracks 18-29

The Name of the Doctor
Tracks 30-37

Go back

Active session = no / Cookie = no